Lush – Jo Freya and Kathryn Locke


Digital Album

  1. Yeta
  2. Autumn Leaves / Hoozberg
  3. Fish Frenzy
  4. Baby Can I Hold You
  5. Never Mind the Pollocks
  6. Maids of Coolmore (Roud 2493; Henry H687)
  7. Nimbus
  8. Drowned in Your Eyes
  9. Special Tea
  10. Sorry / Naylor’s
  11. Rufus
  12. The Weakness in Me
  13. Road Rissole
SKU: KLCD003 Category:


Lush is the sound of two musicians and friends loving what they do and finding joy in each other’s abilities. With songs and instrumentals inspired by experience and place, they both revel in the range of sounds and rhythms their instruments can produce. Both Jo and Kathryn are grounded in traditional music, but there’s nothing they enjoy more than exploring a musical tangent and seeing where it leads.

Your Cart

Cart is empty.